NewToyota Estima 2006-2009 AHR-20 Top Section.jpeg

              TESTIMONIALS

<script type="text/javascript" src="//sites.yext.com/309400-reviews.js"></script>

New Honda Civic Hybrid Battery.jpeg

RATE

Excellent

LIKE BEST

Mark did a great job on my Lexus GS450H. At a quarter of the price Lexus wanted and carried out at my home address. A lovely chap who will explain and give all options available. I have waited a couple of months to ensure all was well - my car basically stopped running previously. Everything is as new from the moment the the battery was replaced - no problems or warning lights appearing anymore!

WOULD RECOMMEND

Yes

Steve  -  Derby                                           Source WIX Review                                                       Review - March 2022

Service - New Genuine Lexus Hybrid Battery                                                                                    Vehicle - Lexus GS450H 

Quick and efficient service at a very fair price. We got our Toyota Estima hybrid battery replaced by mark and the communication, service and end result is brilliant. Can’t recommend highly enough. Very happy to have our car running like it should!

Alex - Torquay                                      Source - Google My Business                Vehicle - 2007 Toyota Estima

Service - New Hybrid Battery                                                                         Review March 2022

RATE

Excellent

LIKE BEST

Mark did an amazing job and his service and communication is second to none. He shared all his knowledge and made great recommendations about what my options were. He serviced my tired Prius hybrid battery and I'm getting great MPG now without the outlay for a new one. I highly recommend Mark.

WOULD RECOMMEND

Yes

Kevin - Portsmouth                                         Source -  Wix Review                                           Vehicle - Toyota Prius

Service - Collection & Return Hybrid Battery Reconditioning                                                    Review date - March 2022

IMG-0219.jpg

All the 5 star reviews were corroborated when I decided to ask for Mark's help getting my 2007 Prius running again. If you get a dash full of warning lights that won't go away, make your life easier and just call him!
I have used others and whilst okay, they did not offer the same number of repair options/prices, or show the level of knowledge Mark did. How many other car repair services will come to your door, cover the entire country?

Rob - Maidstone Kent                                 Source - Google My Business                                   January 2022

Service Provided - Battery Reconditioning                                                              Vehicle - Generation 2 Prius

I can't recommend Mark highly enough. If you have a hybrid battery problem then Mark is the guy to call.
Highly knowledgeable, friendly, and great to do business with.
Mark went above and beyond my expectations, even working late to get my Prius back up and running.

Gavin - Plymouth  Devon                                  Source Google My Business                                January 2022

Service Provided - Battery Reconditioning                                                                          Vehicle - Toyota Prius

08d3a61d-ab26-47d4-8988-f694c5c184d4.jpeg
IMG-1662_edited.png
NewToyota Estima 2006-2009 AHR-20  Hybrid Battery.jpeg
Genuine Lexus Toyota Parts Supplied.jpeg

RATE

Excellent

LIKE BEST

Mark's in depth knowledge of hybrid systems and the Alphard

WOULD RECOMMEND

Yes

ANYTHING TO ADD

Mark is a Hybrid Hero! After many garages refusing to look at my Alphard, Mark completely fixed it like a champ. I would be without the car if it wasn't for him. He is professional and extremely knowledgeable, cheers Mark!

Dave - Bristol Somerset                                           Source - WIX REVIEW                                               November 2021   Service: Battery Reconditioning                                                                                  Vehicle Toyota Alphard 2002-2008

LS600H .png

VERY happy indeed - and so is my 15 yr old Prius!.

Really pleased with the service - Very honest, explained everything in absolute detail (maybe TOO much detail!! Haha   ;o) Would certainly recommend if your Prius is playing up.

Barney  - Hitchin                                         Source - Yell.com                                                    October 2021

Toyota Prius Gen 2

Brilliant, extremely helpful and knowledgeable! The mobile service was a lifesaver as our car was a non-runner. Explored every possibility to get our car up and running, before reconditioning the hybrid battery. The work completed on the battery is excellent. I would thoroughly recommend Hybrid Repair Service to anyone.

Michael - Barstable                                         Source - Google My Business                                             September 2021

Service: Battery Reconditioning  Alphard 2002-2008

Mark checked over my Toyota Prius hybrid thoroughly & I am very happy to know all is well with it

Persha - Cardiff                                       Source - Google My Business                                    September 2021

Toyota Prius 

IMG-0563.jpg
0-2.jpg

RATE

Excellent

LIKE BEST

Excellent service. After placing the order, my new battery ready to install very quickly & a date was agreed for the installation. Mark arrived & checked the electrics before installing the new battery. He completed the install in a couple of hours & gave the car a test drive. Having now had the new battery for a couple of weeks I can confirm my 2007 Honda Civic Hybrid is back to original performance.

WOULD RECOMMEND

Yes

Keith    Fleet                                            Source - WIX REVIEW                                                       Date - 30/08/2021

Honda Civic IMA

0-7_edited.png

Positive: Professionalism

Probably the best professional you'll find to fix your Hybrid car.
No need to travel and be left without car for days, Mark will come to you wherever you are in the UK.
Prices are competitive but his knowledge and professionalism are what makes him stand out.
I recommend his services to anybody who like me appreciate the smoothness of Hybrid car and want theirs to keep functioning at their best.

JP  North West                                    Source - Google my Business                                                          29/07/2021

Honda Civic IMA

Hybrid Battery  Reconditioning

Simply the best for the job

 When the IMA light came on on my Honda Civic Hybrid I already knew that the hybrid battery was gone.
After some intensive research online and by phone I've decided to trust Hybrid Repair Service to fix my car.

Mark drove more than 200 miles each way to replace my hybrid battery at my place in North West and no other companies   could offer that kind of flexibility without asking extra cash in return.
He took his time and completed the job whilst being bombarded by my questions.
As a former mechanic I never hesitate to check on whoever is working on my cars and I was impressed by his knowledge and his   level of qualifications.
Now the car drives like if it just left the factory and with the longest warranty you'll find in the country for the battery.

 

I recommend his services to anyone genuinely interested at fixing their hybrid car properly.

 Jean Pascal  North West England        Source - Yell.com                                                   27/06/2021

Hybrid Repair Service

Excellent, friendly and professional service, I would highly recommend Mark for your Hybrid Battery repairs.

Alasdair     Cullompton                                         Source - Yell.com            June2021                                Lexus CT200H

Toyota Auris New Hybrd Battery.jpeg
IMG-1634_edited.jpg

The best hybrid mechanic

I would love to recommend Mark to anyone who needs an mechanic for a hybrid car ! He’s the best!

Andrei  Exeter                                                     Source - Yell.com               June 2021                                  Toyota Prius

New Hybrid Battery.jpeg

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Very happy with the diagnosis provided and the detailed information given. Mark has helped me with a few cars now always helping me fix them. With battery issues or engine light diagnosis. Appreciate all his time and help. Highly recommended to anyone that need help with any hybrid issues. I have used him several times and am grateful for all the help and very affordable prices.

Summair - London                                                 Source - Google My Business                                                          Vehicles generation 2 and generation 3 Toyota Prius

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Quality service and great deal, 100 percent recommended

Munkh-Orgil   Exeter       Source - Google My Business                    June 2021                                          Toyota Prius 

New Toyota Auris Estate Hybrid Battery.jpeg

RATE SERVICE

Excellent

LIKE BEST

Excellent and professional service. Mark is very knowledgeable and conscientious. He was able to diagnose the issue with my Lexus promptly and fixed it efficiently. Would highly recommend.  

WOULD RECOMMEND

Yes

Alan and Diana  Okehampton Devon   

Lexus RX400H      SOURCE - YELL.COM                                      Date of repair March 2021  Date of review March 2021 

DSC_1685.JPG
18127185931221300.jpg

RATE SERVICE

Excellent

LIKE BEST

Mark was extremely well informed and kept me posted on the detail of diagnosis and repair. In addition to correcting the battery fault, he provided excellent advice on care and maintenance. Mark provided a very reliable, easily arranged repair.

HOW TO IMPROVE

No specific suggestions. All very good.

WOULD RECOMMEND

Yes

Ceri,  Bath   Toyota Prius    SOURCE - WIX REVIEW  Date of repair : November  2020                     review :  January 2021  

 

 RATE SERVICE

 Excellent

 LIKE BEST

 Mark is very honest and reliable, and has done very professional and great job to repair my Toyota Prius. He has deep   knowledge of hybrid cars and spent lots of time to fix the car with a reasonable price.

 HOW TO IMPROVE

 I cannot think anything to be improved...

WOULD RECOMMEND

Yes

Tomomi London,  Toyota Prius     SOURCE - WIX REVIEW             Repair Date December 2020    Review Date December 2020

0-3.jpg
DSC_1652.JPG
New Lexus CT200H Hybrid Battery.jpeg
IMG-0520_edited_edited.jpg
New Generation 3 Prius Hybrid Battery.jpeg

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Repaired my Lexus battery for the £550 on the web site, no hidden extras with great service. Give him a call if you have a problem.

Phil Portsmouth  Lexus  GS450H    SOURCE - GOOGLE  MY  BUSINESS  

Repair Date November 2020        Review Date December 2020                    

Amazing Prius generation 3 hybrid repair. Great service. Genuine guy fixed and serviced everything nicely. *****

Saad,  Cardiff,   SOURCE - WIX REVIEW 

Toyota Prius  Repair date 1st October 2020       Review date 1st November 2020

New Honda CRZ Hybrid Battery_edited.jpg

RATE

Excellent

LIKE BEST

Very professional attitude, wasn't put off by my looking over his shoulder and didn't mind explaining what was going on at each stage.

HOW TO IMPROVE

Don't need to as far as I am concerned, good communication easy to work with and job done well!

WOULD RECOMMEND

Yes

Trevor,  South Wales,   SOURCE - WIX REVIEW 

Toyota Prius   Date of repair  July  2020            Review date September 2020

I will highly recommend Mark for your hybrid repairs. Not only do you get a quality work done, he seems a great guy, and genuinely willing to try and help you out. he clearly has a passion for the work he does. I was so grateful that he was willing to travel all the way from Exeter to come over and help me sort my car. He does all of this, all the while being cheaper than most that I came across. I don't often write testimonials, but had to make an exception for this one.

Onyi,  Basingstoke,  Toyota Prius   SOURCE - WIX REVIEW 

Repair date March 2020                  Review date August 2020

IMG-1484.jpg
0-5_edited.png

Over delivered, Very professional and friendly highly recommended A*************

TOYOTA PRIUS 2nd GENERATION HYBRID BATTERY REPAIR

Mohammad,  London,   Toyota Prius    SOURCE - EBAY  REVIEW                Repair Date July 2020                Review date July 2020 

EnnoCar 158V 6.5Ah Hybrid Car Battery fo

WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT
HYBRID REPAIR SERVICE 

Dave,  Bristol
Toyota Alphard

Mark is a Hybrid Hero! After many garages refusing to look at my Alphard, Mark completely fixed it like a champ. I would be without the car if it wasn't for him. He is professional and extremely knowledgeable, cheers Mark!

SOURCE WIX REVIEW NOVEMBER 2021

Alex,  Devon
Toyota Estma 2007

Quick and efficient service at a very fair price. We got our Toyota Estima hybrid battery replaced by mark and the communication, service and end result is brilliant. Can’t recommend highly enough. Very happy to have our car running like it should!

Source - Google My Business

Over delivered, Very professional and friendly highly recommended A*************

SOURCE - EBAY  REVIEW   Repair Date July 2020 

Mohammad, London
Toyota Prius